About this site

This site is published by the Luxembourg Reception and Integration Agency (OLAI) and the Ministry of Family, Integration and the Greater Region. The objective is to promote information for non-Luxembourgers on the right to vote in municipal and European elections.

The site has been set up with the help of the Government IT Centre (CTIE).

For all queries relating to this site and its contents, please visit the Contact page.

Please see the Legal aspects page for the related legal notices and information on the hosting of this site.

Quality

The Renow team takes great care to ensure the best quality and accessibility levels. This website was designed according to the Renow Referential (Web Normalization Referential of the Government of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg).

 

Certificate of conformity

Information

  • Evaluation date: 17 March 2016
  • Referential version: Renow 3.4

Level of conformity : 88%

Accessibility statement

The Luxembourg Government purses the objective to make its sites accessible to the greatest possible number of people. Read more about our accessibility policy (in French) on the website renow.public.lu.

This site has been designed on these principles and we are committed to improve the accessibility to the contents in order to avoid any discrimination in terms of access to information. If you experience any difficulties accessing information, please contact the Renow team (in French).

Last update

Impressum

Der Inhalt dieser Website wird durch das Ministerium für Familie, Integration und die Großregion verfasst und aktualisiert. Ziel ist die Informierung der ausländischen Mitbürger über ihre Rechte zur Teilnahme bei den Kommunalwahlen.  

Sie wurde mithilfe des Zentrums für Informationstechnologien des Staates entwickelt.

Bei Fragen zu dieser Website und ihren Inhalten oder zur Kontaktaufnahme nutzen Sie bitte das Kontaktformular. Rechtliche Hinweise und Informationen zum Hosting dieser Website finden Sie in der entsprechenden Rubrik.

Qualität

Es sorgfältig darauf geachtet, ein angemessenes Niveau an Qualität und Barrierefreiheit zu gewährleisten. Die Internetseite wurde gemäß der Empfehlungen des Renow-Normierungssystems (Normierungssystem für Internetseiten der Regierung des Großherzogtums Luxemburg) entwickelt.

Konformitätsbescheinigung

Informationen

  • Datum der Auswertung : 17.03.2016
  • Version des Normierungssystems : Renow 3.4

Konformitätslevel : 88%

Erklärung der Barrierefreiheit

Die luxemburgische Regierung verfolgt das Ziel, die Internetseiten einer möglichst großen Zielgruppe zugänglich zu machen. Informieren Sie sich über unsere Politik zur Barrierefreiheit.

Diese Internetseite wurde nach diesen Grundsätzen gestaltet und wir verpflichten uns zur Verbesserung der Zugänglichkeit zu den Inhalten, damit in Bezug auf den Zugang zu den Informationen dieser Seite jede Diskriminierung ausgeschlossen ist. Sollten Sie Probleme beim Zugang zu den Informationen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an das Renow-Team.

Zum letzten Mal aktualisiert am